Sharing knowledge is in Xebia’s DNA

webinar-kenny-&-Rosa_29sep

Date : 29th September, 2020, Tuesday

Time :

5:00 PM to 6:00 PM India

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Dubai

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Netherlands

Speaker:

Kenny Bass - Domain-Driven Design consultant & trainer at Xebia

João Rosa - Strategic Software Delivery Consultant at Xebia

Key Takeaways:
    • Understanding why e2e testing is an anti-pattern in Continuous Delivery and how Domain-Driven Design and bounded contexts can help you decouple your software

    • Tips and tricks to start decoupling your application landscape tomorrow with Event Storming

    • Heuristics from our own experiences that will guide you to move forward